Instructional Support Services

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Tim Fulenwider Executive Director (661) 631-4872 fulenwidert@bcsd.com
Laura Briones Administrative Secretary (661) 631-4654 brionesl@bcsd.com

MTSS Team

Name Title Phone Email
Liz Gonzalez MTSS Coordinator (661) 631-4665 gonzalezl@bcsd.com
Daisy Sosa Clerk (661) 631-4882 sosad@bcsd.com
Jennifer Hines MTSS Coach (661) 631-4888 hinesj@bcsd.com
Rolanda Tyler MTSS Coach (661) 631-4881 tylerr@bcsd.com
Jennifer Paet MTSS Coach (661) 631-4889 paetj@bcsd.com
Jesus Frausto MTSS Coach (661) 631-4884 fraustoj@bcsd.com
Sarah Abraham MTSS Coach (661) 631-4883 abrahams@bcsd.com
Marcela Ramirez Behavioral Intervention Specialist (661) 631-4891 ramirezmarcela@bcsd.com
Brenda Montealegre Behavioral Intervention Specialist (661) 631-4885 montealegreb@bcsd.com

Youth Services

Name Title Phone Email
Lewis Neal Youth Services Supervisor (661) 631-4775 neall@bcsd.com
Monica Naranjo Clerk (661) 631-4764 naranjom@bcsd.com
Elotis Banks Bradford Youth Services Specialist (661) 631-4941 bankse@bcsd.com
Jessica Cervantes Youth Services Specialist (661) 631-4938 cervantesj@bcsd.com
Madai Chavez Youth Services Specialist (661) 631-4932 chavezma@bcsd.com
Audria Gibson Youth Services Specialist (661) 631-4935 gibsona@bcsd.com
Andrew Guzman Youth Services Specialist (661) 631-4940 guzmana@bcsd.com
Lakesha Jones Youth Services Specialist (661) 631-4933 jonesl@bcsd.com
Linda Leon Youth Services Specialist (661) 631-4934 leonl@bcsd.com
David McCrary Youth Services Specialist (661) 631-4643 mccraryd@bcsd.com
Andrew Morales Youth Services Specialist (661) 631-4932 moralesa@bcsd.com
Alicia Romero Youth Services Specialist (661) 631-4931 romeroa@bcsd.com
Deran Smith Youth Services Specialist (661) 631-4937 smithd@bcsd.com
Jonae Swisher Youth Services Specialist (661) 631-4649 swisherj@bcsd.com
Marshella Taylor Youth Services Specialist (661) 631-4942 taylorm@bcsd.com
James Tyson Youth Services Specialist (661) 631-4649 tysonj@bcsd.com
Brandi Lee Youth Services Specialist leeb@bcsd.com
Victor Hinojos Youth Services Specialist (661) 631-5133 hinojosv@bcsd.com
Antwan Bethea Youth Services Specialist betheaa@bcsd.com
Jerrid Lewis Youth Services Specialist (661) 631-5131 lewisj@bcsd.com
Susana Armendariz Youth Services Specialist (661) 631-5132 armendarizs@bcsd.com