Student Services Contact Information

Name Title Phone Email
Melissa Banal Hoyt Coordinator I (661) 631-4633 hoytm@bcsd.com
Myron Williams Coordinator IV (661) 631-4886 williamsmy@bcsd.com
Leticia Gonzalez Administrative Secretary I, Bilingual (661) 631-4634 gonzalezle@bcsd.com
Maria Terrazas Administrative Secretary I, Bilingual (661) 631-4639 terrazasm@bcsd.com
Leticia Espinoza Bilingual Clerk, Student Records (661) 631-4853 espinozal@bcsd.com
Rosie Monarrez Bilingual Clerk, Student Records (661) 631-4655 monarrezr@bcsd.com
Esmeralda Rolon Valencia Bilingual Clerk, Transfers/Permits (661) 631-4729 rolone@bcsd.com
Edwin Ortiz Castro Bilingual Clerk, Transfers/Permits (661) 631-4844 ortizcastroe@bcsd.com
Suzanne Guest Liaison: Homeless/Foster Children Services (661) 631-4910 Ext. 13022 guestsu@bcsd.com
Julie Torres FACE Liaison, McKinney-Vento (661) 631-4910 Ext. 13023 torresi@bcsd.com
Karen Luque Clerk, McKinney-Vento (661) 631-4910 Ext. 13020 luquek@bcsd.com