Student Services Contact Information

Name Title Phone Email
Amy Burdick Coordinator I (661) 631-4633 burdicka@bcsd.com
David Manriquez Coordinator IV (661) 631-4886 manriquezd@bcsd.com
Leticia Gonzalez Administrative Secretary I, Bilingual (661) 631-4634 gonzalezle@bcsd.com
Deida Garcia Administrative Secretary I, Bilingual (661) 631-4639 garciad@bcsd.com
Letty Espinoza Bilingual Clerk VI, Student Records (661) 631-4853 espinozal@bcsd.com
Evangelina Sanchez Cervantes Bilingual Clerk VI, Student Records (661) 631-4655 sanchezev@bcsd.com
Claudia Reyes de Cooley Bilingual Clerk VI, Transfers/Permits (661) 631-4729 cooleyc@bcsd.com
Lesly Guerrero Bilingual Clerk VI, Transfers/Permits (661) 631-4844 guerrerol@bcsd.com
Miguel Rodriguez Liaison: Homeless/Foster Children Services (661) 631-4910 Ext. 13022 rodriguezmig@bcsd.com
Julie Torres FACE Liaison, McKinney-Vento (661) 631-4910 Ext. 13023 torresi@bcsd.com
Karen Luque Clerk VII, McKinney-Vento (661) 631-4910 Ext. 13020 luquek@bcsd.com
Abisag Ramirez Bilingual Clerk VI, ISP (661) 631-4627 ramirezab@bcsd.com
Stephanie Saucedo FACE Liaison, McKinney-Vento (661) 631-4910 Ext.13021 saucedos@bcsd.com