Multilingual Education Programs Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Alfonso Ceja Executive Director (661) 631-4625 cejaa@bcsd.com
Brenda Andrade Administrative Secretary II (661) 631-4834 andradeb@bcsd.com
Marina Ortega Clerk VIII (661) 631-4682 ortegam@bcsd.com
Goretti Torres Clerk VI (661) 631-4833 torresg@bcsd.com
Rosie Monarrez Clerk VI (661) 631-3139 monarrezr@bcsd.com
Elizabeth Gonzalez Program Specialist (661) 631-4560 gonzalezel@bcsd.com
Theresa Torres Program Specialist (661) 631-4559 torrest@bcsd.com
Denys Garcia Program Specialist (661) 631-4558 garciade@bcsd.com
Maria Apo Program Specialist (661) 631-4556 apom@bcsd.com
Maria Salas Program Specialist (661) 631-4710 salasmi@bcsd.com
Juanita Guzman Lopez Language Assessor (661) 631-4508 guzmanjua@bcsd.com
Angela Ramirez Language Assessor (661) 631-4777 ramirezangela@bcsd.com
Ismael Guzman Briseno FACE Liaison (661) 631-4565 guzmanbrisenoi@bcsd.com