Administrative Office Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Stone Coordinator II (661) 631-4810 stonem@bcsd.com
Donna Felix Staff Secretary (661) 631-4774 felixd@bcsd.com
Maritza Borja Academic Coach (661) 631-4753 borjam@bcsd.com
Joy Orozco Clerk VI (661) 631-4789 orozcojo@bcsd.com
David Green Academic Coach (661) 631-4783 greend@bcsd.com

Art Academy Instructional Specialists

Name Title Phone Email
Pedro Garcia Academy Program Specialist (661) 631-4619 garciape@bcsd.com
Felisa Patiño-Longoria Academy Program Specialist (661) 631-3238 patinolongoriaf@bcsd.com

Magnet School Art Teachers

Name Title Phone Email
Jose Castellanos Mt. Vernon (661) 631-5380 castellanosj@bcsd.com
Jamie Jenkins Thorner (661) 631-5490 jenkinsj@bcsd.com

Elementary Traveling Instrumental Music Teachers

School Name Phone Email
Casa Loma Dr. Chang (661) 631-5200 changybcsd.com
Chavez Mrs. Amani (661) 631-5870 amanid@bcsd.com
College Heights Mr. Murray (661) 631-5220 murraym@bcsd.com
Downtown Mr. Delgado (661) 631-5920 delgadon@bcsd.com
Eissler Mr. Clausen (661) 631-5250 clausenbr@bcsd.com
Evergreen Mr. Delgado (661) 631-5930 delgadon@bcsd.com
Fletcher Mr. Delgado (661) 631-5930 delgadon@bcsd.com
Franklin Mr. Murray (661) 631-5270 murraym@bcsd.com
Fremont Mr. Saucedo (661) 631-5280 saucedoa@bcsd.com
Garza Mrs. Amani (661) 631-5290 amanid@bcsd.com
Harding Mrs. Mumau (661) 631-5300 mumauj@bsd.com
Harris Mrs. Walker (661) 631-5310 walkerc@bcsd.com
Hills Mr. Saucedo (661) 631-5320 saucedoa@bcsd.com
Hort Mr. Zelinka (661) 631-5330 zelinkaj@bcsd.com
Jefferson Mr. Murray (661) 631-5340 murraym@bcsd.com
Martin Luther King Jr. Ms. Redstone (661) 631-4612 redstonem@bcsd.com
Longfellow Mr. Saenz (661) 631-5350 saenzm@bcsd.com
Horace Mann Mr. Saenz (661) 631-5360 saenzm@bcsd.com
McKinley Mr. Clausen (661) 631-5370 clausenbr@bcsd.com
Mt. Vernon Dr. Chang (661) 631-5380 changy@bcsd.com
Munsey Mrs. Mumau (661) 631-5390 mumauj@bsd.com
Nichols Mrs. Walker (661) 631-5400 walkerc@bcsd.com
Noble Mr. Saucedo (661) 631-5410 saucedoa@bcsd.com
Owens Intermediate Mr. Zelinka (661) 631-5950 zelinkaj@bcsd.com
Pauly Mrs. Amani (661) 631-5430 amanid@bcsd.com

Magnet School Music Teachers

School Name Phone Email
Schuyler Johnson Mt. Vernon (661) 631-5380 johnsonc@bcsd.com
Carolyn Stewart Thorner (661) 631-5490 stewartc@bcsd.com

Jr. High/Middle School Instrumental Music Teachers

School Name Phone Email
Cato Mr. Hernandez (661) 631-5245 hernandezda@bcsd.com
Chipman Mr. Morales (661) 631-5210 moralesr@bcsd.com
Compton Mr. M. Rodriguez (661) 631-5230 rodriguezjos@bcsd.com
Curran Mr. N. Rodriguez (661) 631-5240 rodriguezni@bcsd.com
Emerson Mr. Montbriand (661) 631-5260 montbriandr@bcsd.com
Seqouia Mr. Block (661) 631-5940 blocke@bcsd.com
Sierra Mr. Braisher (661) 631-5470 braisherd@bcsd.com
Stiern Ms. Richman (661) 631-5480 richmang@bcsd.com
Stiern Mrs. Walkover (661) 631-5480 walkoverh@bcsd.com
Washington Mr. Chrisman (661) 631-5810 chrismana@bcsd.com

Jr. High/Middle School Vocal Music Teachers

School Name Phone Email
Cato Mrs. Smith (661) 631-5245 smitht@bcsd.com
Chipman Ms. Heasley (661) 631-5210 heasleyn@bcsd.com
Compton Ms. Heiss (661) 631-5230 heissm@bcsd.com
Curran Mrs. Borja (661) 631-5240 borjai@bcsd.com
Downtown Mrs. Smith (661) 631-5920 smitht@bcsd.com
Emerson Ms. Heiss (661) 631-5260 heissm@bcsd.com
Sequoia Mrs. Borja (661) 631-5470 borjai@bcsd.com
Sierra Mrs. Smith (661) 631-5470 smitht@bcsd.com
Stiern Mr. Chappell (661) 631-5480 chappellc@bcsd.com
Washington Mr. Chappell (661) 631-5810 chappellc@bcsd.com