Contact Information

Name Title Phone Email
Dee Dee Harrison Coordinator (661) 631-4793 harrisonj@bcsd.com
Kotanya Kimbrough Coordinator IV (661) 631-4510 kimbroughk@bcsd.com
Hugo Heisler Instructional Specialist (661) 631-4510 heislerh@bcsd.com
Susie Gallardo FACE Representative (661) 631-4803 gallardoo@bcsd.com
Paulina Mora Fernandez FACE Representative (661) 631- 4638 morafernandezp@bcsd.com
Christine Meza FACE Representative (661) 631-4513 mezac@bcsd.com
Patty Silva FACE Representative (661) 631-4763 silvap@bcsd.com
Antonia Serrano FACE Representative (661)631-3202 serranoan@bcsd.com
Tracey Rusch Administrative Secretary I (661)631-4927 ruscht@bcsd.com
Maria Rodriguez Clerk VIII (661)631-4927 rodriguezmari@bcsd.com