School Site Directory

School ELP Instructor Phone Number Email
Casa Loma Reina Ruiz 340-6691 ruizre@bcsd.com
Cato Bailey Worthy 203-5124 worthyb@bcsd.com
Chavez Raquel Yvette Luna 912-9949 yvetteluna73@bcsd.com
Chipman Natalie Espy 912-3095 espyn@bcsd.com
College Heights Adrian Castro 340-6573 castroad@bcsd.com
Compton Randall William Phipps 437-8898 randallphipps50@bcsd.com
Curran Angela De La Cruz Gonzalez 437-2020 gonzalez-dea@bcsd.com
Eissler Richard Valdez 340-8914 richy0852@bcsd.com
Emerson Genetra Anthony 340-6574 gaanthony11@bcsd.com
Evergreen Samantha Basso 340-8164 bassos@bcsd.com
Fletcher Bethany Reyes 437-2017 reyesbe@bcsd.com
Frank West Avelina Vasquez 340-8847 vasqueze@bcsd.com
Franklin Jasminne McGee 340-6314 mcgeeja@bcsd.com
Fremont Dylan Lewis 340-8214 lewisd@bcsd.com
Garza Norma Sierra 340-6163 sierrano@bcsd.com
Harding Teresa Hernandez 340-6564 hernandeztm01@bcsd.com
Harris Dalia Ontiveros 340-9991 ontiverosd@bcsd.com
Hills Catrina Pogues-Khan 340-6332 pogueskhanc@bcsd.com
Horace Mann Sandra Hernandez Gonzalez 340-8878 chacha6994@bcsd.com
Hort Maria Macias 340-8240 maciasma@bcsd.com
Jefferson Angelica Mendez 340-6549 mendezang@bcsd.com
Longfellow Tamara Garcia 340-6291 garciat@bcsd.com
Martin Luther King Jr. Samantha Kemper 437-8677 kempers@bcsd.com
McKinley Sescily Valdez 340-8291 valdezse@bcsd.com
Mt. Vernon Evelyn Chavarin 340-6086 Evelync819@bcsd.com