Contact Information

Name Title Phone Email
Christine Chapman Executive Director (661) 631-4784 chapmanc@bcsd.com
Rayshell Fambrough Coordinator II (661) 631-4706 fambroughr@bcsd.com
Brandon Ware Coordinator II (661) 631-4778 wareb@bcsd.com
Esmeralda Romero Administrative Secretary II (661) 631-4799 romeroe@bcsd.com
Eunice Briones Clerk VIII (661) 631-4904 brionesm@bcsd.com
Chris Daines Instructional Specialist (661) 631-4928 dainesc@bcsd.com
Lisa Elisondo Instructional Specialist (661) 631-4779 elisondol@bcsd.com
Jessica Fletcher Teacher on Special Assignment (661) 631-4720 fletcherj@bcsd.com
Nicole Freeland Instructional Specialist (661) 631-4741 freelandn@bcsd.com
Holli Gonzalez Instructional Specialist (661) 631-4507 gonzalezh@bcsd.com
Constance Koop Library Media Specialist (661) 631-4808 koopc@bcsd.com
Kari Florez Education Technology Specialist (661) 631-4526 florezk@bcsd.com
Audrey Vasquez Teacher on Special Assignment (661) 631-3781 vasquezau@bcsd.com
Stephanie Holladay Instructional Specialist (661) 631-4914 holladays@bcsd.com
Melinda Hufft Instructional Specialist (661) 631-4806 hufftm@bcsd.com
Joseph McCuan Instructional Specialist (661) 631-4724 mccuanjo@bcsd.com
Kristne Padilla Instructional Specialist (661) 631-4836 padillak@bcsd.com
Rebecca Price Instructional Specialist (661) 631-4772 pricer@bcsd.com
Romie Nava Accounting Technician II (661) 631-4869 navar@bcsd.com