Contact Information

Name Title Phone Email
Christine Chapman Executive Director (661) 631-4784 chapmanc@bcsd.com
Rayshell Fambrough Coordinator II (661) 631-4706 fambroughr@bcsd.com
Brandon Ware Coordinator II (661) 631-4778 wareb@bcsd.com
Esmeralda Romero Administrative Secretary II (661) 631-4799 romeroe@bcsd.com
Christina Campas Clerk VIII (661) 631-4800 campasc@bcsd.com
Jennifer Castro Barnes Instructional Specialist (661) 631-4811 castrobarnesj@bcsd.com
Stephanie Berry Instructional Specialist (661) 631-4680 berrys@bcsd.com
Mercedita DelRosario Instructional Specialist (661) 631-4805 delrosariom@bcsd.com
Nicole Freeland Instructional Specialist (661) 631-4741 freelandn@bcsd.com
Holli Gonzalez Instructional Specialist (661) 631-4507 gonzalezh@bcsd.com
Constance Koop Library Media Specialist (661) 631-4808 koopc@bcsd.com
Kari Florez Education Technology Specialist (661) 631-4526 florezk@bcsd.com
Susan Lopes Educational Technology Specialist (661) 631-3213 lopess@bcsd.com