Personnel Services & Information

  •  

    Director, Purchasing - David West - westd@bcsd.com

    • General assistance in ordering, bids, donated equipment, and any concerns pertaining to the purchasing process.

    Assistant Director - Ernest Garcia Diazgarciaer@bcsd.com

    • Purchases supplies, furniture & equipment, including computer systems & peripherals, 2-way Radios.
    • Coordinates all warehouse services


    Administrative Secretary - Gabriel A. Balderama
    balderamag@bcsd.com 

    • General assistance, cellular devices, leased trailers, and musical instrument repair.

     


     

    Buyer - Cara Rodriguez rodriguezcar@bcsd.com, ext. 14714

    • Online purchasing training
    • Ordering for Stinson’s, Southwest School, CDW, XIT Solutions
    • Contracts and Consultants
    • All standing POs 

    Buyer - Samantha Hall - halls@bcsd.com, ext. 14717

    • General purchase orders include Office Depot, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Russo's, and School Specialty.

    Buyer - Bertha Acosta acostab@bcsd.com, ext. 14727

    • Warehouse Inventory & Store Stock
    • In-Store Shopping
    • Custodial and Office Supply Bids

    Buyer - Melissa Hernandez hernandezmel@bcsd.com, ext. 14715 

    • Quoting/Ordering of equipment & musical instruments and handling product discrepancies
    • Delivery damages, delivery status, and backorders.
    • Maintenance Agreements/Copy Counts.
    • Conference registrations and Field Trips

    Purchasing Technician - Jessica Bacabacaj@bcsd.com, ext. 14673 

    • Walk-throughs
    • Invoice processing for Lowe's, Southwest, and Raymond's
    • Cafeteria confirming purchase orders
    • MOT invoices
    • Home Depot, Lakeshore, School Specialty, and Kern Trophy  

    Purchasing Technician - Allyson Hollis - hollisal@bcsd.com, ext. 14716 

    • Walk-throughs
    • Machine service request
    • Invoice processing for Stinson's
    • Cafeteria invoices
    • Office Depot

    Duplicating Supervisor - Michael Frazierduplicatingservices@bcsd.com, ext. 14330

    • Duplicating Services

    Senior Storekeeper - Wayne Blackwayneb@bcsd.com, ext. 14728

    • Warehouse: regular delivery of store stock items, equipment, instructional materials, all-district mail, and special deliveries.

    Clerk - Jessica Rodriguez - rodriguezjess@bcsd.com, ext. 14620

    • Mail Room

    Head Custodian - Manuel Gardeagardeam@bcsd.com, ext. 14606

    • Education Center Custodial Services