New School Design Advisory Committee » Committee Members

Committee Members

Mrs. Lillian Tafoya, Board Member
Mr. Russ Shuppert, Board Member
Mr. Doc Ervin, Superintendent
Mr. Steve McClain, Assistant Superintendent, Business Services
Mr. Randy Rowles, Director, Maintenance and Operations
Mr. Marcos Rodriguez, Director, Facilities
Mr. Alfonso Ceja, Principal, Mt. Vernon Elementary School
Mr. Steve Comstock, BETA President
Mr. Anthony Richardson, Instructional Specialist, Curriculum and Instruction
Ms. Mary Worrell, CSEA Vice President