Visual and Performing Arts » Music Faculty

Music Faculty

Bakersfield City School District Elementary Traveling Instrumental Music Teachers

Casa Loma, Dr. Chang changybcsd.com 631-5200
Chavez, Mrs. Amani amanid@bcsd.com 631-5870
College Heights, Mrs. Walkover walkoverh@bcsd.com 631-5220
Downtown, Mrs. Walkover walkoverh@bcsd.com 631-5920
Eissler, Mr. Clausen clausenbr@bcsd.com 631-5250
Evergreen, Mr. Stratemeier stratemeierk@bcsd.com 631-5930
Fletcher, Mr. Stratemeier stratemeierk@bcsd.com  631-5960
Franklin, Mr. Stratemeier  stratemeierk@bcsd.com  631-5270
Fremont, Mr. Saucedo saucedoa@bcsd.com 631-5280
Garza, Mrs. Amani amanid@bcsd.com 631-5290
Harding, Mrs. Mumau mumauj@bsd.com 631-5300
Harris, Mrs. Walker walkerc@bcsd.com 631-5310
Hills, Mr. Saucedo saucedoa@bcsd.com 631-5320
Hort, Mr. Zelinka zelinkaj@bcsd.com 631-5330
Jefferson, Mrs. Walkover walkoverh@bcsd.com 631-5340
Martin Luther King Jr., Mrs. Redstone redstonem@bcsd.com 631-4612
Longfellow, Mr. Saenz saenzm@bcsd.com 631-5350
Horace Mann, Mr. Saenz saenzm@bcsd.com 631-5360
McKinley, Mr. Clausen clausenbr@bcsd.com 631-5370
Mt. Vernon, Dr. Chang changy@bcsd.com 631-5380
Munsey, Mrs. Mumau mumauj@bcsd.com 631-5390
Nichols, Mrs. Walker walkerc@bcsd.com 631-5400
Noble, Mr. Saucedo saucedoa@bcsd.com 631-5410
Owens Int., Mr. Zelinka zelinkaj@bcsd.com 631-5950
Pauly, Mrs. Amani amanid@bcsd.com 631-5430
William Penn, Mr. Zelinka zelinkaj@bcsd.com 631-5440
Pioneer Drive, Mrs. Redstone redstonem@bcsd.com 631-5450
Roosevelt, Dr. Chang changy@bcsd.com 631-5460
Thorner, Mrs. Redstone redstonem@bcsd.com 631-5490
Voorhies, Mrs. Mumau mumauj@bsd.com 631-5800
Wayside, Mr. Saenz saenzm@bcsd.com  631-5820
Frank West, Mrs. Walker walkerc@bcsd.com 631-5830
Williams, Mr. Clausen clausenbr@bcsd.com 631-5840
 
Bakersfield City School District Magnet Music Teachers
 
Schuyler Johnson, Mt. Vernon Elementary School johnsonc@bcsd.com 631-5380
Carolyn Stewart, Thorner Elementary School, 631-5490 stewartc@bcsd.com 631-5490
 
Bakersfield City School District Junior High/Middle School Instrumental Music Teachers
 
Cato, Mr. Hernandez hernandezda@bcsd.com 631-5245
Chipman, Mr. Morales moralesr@bcsd.com 631-5210
Compton, Mr. M. Rodriguez rodriguezjos@bcsd.com 631-5230
Curran, Mr. N. Rodriguez rodriguezni@bcsd.com 631-5240
Emerson, Mr. Montbriand montbriandr@bcsd.com 631-5260
Sequoia, Mr. Barr barrj@bcsd.com 631-5940
Sierra, Mr. Aguilar aguilara@bcsd.com 631-5470
Stiern, Ms. Aoyama aoyamar@bcsd.com 631-5480
Stiern, Mr. Milota milotaj@bcsd.com 631-5480
Washington, Mr. Chrisman chrismana@bcsd.com 631-5810
 
Bakersfield City School District Junior High/Middle School Vocal Music Teachers
 
Cato, Ms. Smith smitht@bcsd.com 631-5245
Chipman, Ms. Heasley heasleyn@bcsd.com 631-5210
Compton, Ms. I. Borja borjai@bcsd.com 631-5230
Curran, Ms. M. Borja borjam@bcsd.com 631-5240
Downtown, Ms. Smith smitht@bcsd.com 631-5920
Emerson, Ms. Heasley heasleyn@bcsd.com 631-5260
Sequoia, Ms. I. Borja borjai@bcsd.com 631-5470
Sierra, Ms. Smith smitht@bcsd.com 631-5470
Stiern, Mr. Chappell chappellc@bcsd.com 631-5480
Washington, Mr. Chappell chappellc@bcsd.com 631-5810