Student Services » Student Services Team

Student Services Team

 

Melissa Banal Hoyt, Coordinator I
Voice: 631-4633
Fax: 324-3059
Email: hoytm@bcsd.com

Myron Williams, Coordinator IV
Voice: 631-4886
Fax: 324-3059
 

Dianna Dix, Administrative Secretary, I
Voice: 631-4639
Fax: 324-3059
Email: dixd@bcsd.com

Leticia Espinoza, Bilingual Clerk, Student Records
Voice: 631-4853
Fax: 861-0801
Email: espinozal@bcsd.com

Leticia Gonzalez, Administrative Secretary I, Bilingual
Voice: 631-4634
Fax: 324-3059
Email: gonzalezle@bcsd.com

Johnetta Hampton, Clerk, Independent Study
Voice: 631-4627
Fax: 861-0801
Email: hamptonj@bcsd.com

Rosie Monarrez, Clerk, Student Records
Voice: 631-4655
Fax: 861-0801
Email: monarrezr@bcsd.com

Esmeralda Rolon Valencia, Bilingual Clerk, Transfers/Permits
Voice: 631-4844
Fax: 861-1721
Email: rolone@bcsd.com

Maria Terrazas, Bilingual Clerk, Transfers/Permits
Voice: 631-4729
Fax: 861-1721
Email: terrazasm@bcsd.com

Suzanne Guest, District Liaison: Homeless/Foster Children Services
Voice: 631-4910  Ext. 13022
Fax: 861-0835
Email: guestsu@bcsd.com

Deyanira Lozano, FACE Liaison, McKinney-Vento
Voice: 631-4910  Ext. 13021
Fax: 861-0835
Email: lozanod@bcsd.com

Julie Torres, FACE Liaison, McKinney-Vento
Voice: 631-4910  Ext. 13023
Fax: 861-0835
Email: torresi@bcsd.com

Karen Luque, Clerk, McKinney-Vento
Voice: 631-3020  Ext. 13020
Fax: 861-0835
Email: luquek@bcsd.com