Special Education » Office Staff

Office Staff

Special Education Directors

Shirley Nicholas, Special Education Director
Voice: 661.631.5863
Email: nicholass@bcsd.com

Special Education Assistant Directors

Dr. Michael E. Cunningham, Assistant SELPA Director
Voice: 661.631.5863
Email: cunninghammi@bcsd.com

Nikki Stiles, Assistant Special Education Director
Voice: 661.631.5863
Email: stilesn@bcsd.com

Special Education Coordinators

Courtney Brown, Coordinator - Rafer Johnson Children's Center
Voice: 661.631.5850
Email: brownco@bcsd.com 

Desiree Romero, Coordinator – Moderate/ Severe, Pre-K Mild/ Moderate
Voice: 661.631.55863
Email: romerode@bcsd.com

Jodi Gonzalez, Coordinator – School Based Mild/ Moderate
Voice: 661.631.5863
Email: gonzalezj@bcsd.com

Lido Wells, Coordinator – Social Emotional Transition, Deaf & Hard of Hearing
Voice: 661.631.5445
Email: wellsl@bcsd.com

Tracy Holdcraft, Coordinator – Autism
Voice: 661.631.5863
Email: holdcraftt@bcsd.com

Eugenia DeLouth, Coordinator – Professional Development
Voice: 661.631.5863
Email: delouthe@bcsd.com

Special Education Office Staff

Jeanette Ayala, Admin Secretary II
Voice: 661.631.5863
Email: ayalaj@bcsd.com

Natalie Vigil, Admin Secretary
Voice: 661.631.5863
Email: vigiln@bcsd.com

Otilia Melgoza, Clerk VIII
Voice: 661.631.5863
Email:melgozao@bcsd.com

Cynthia Ibarra, Clerk VI
Voice: 661.631.5863
Email: ibarrac@bcsd.com

Daneel Conger, Clerk VI
Voice: 661.631.5863
Email:congerd@bcsd.com

Imelda Aguirre, Clerk IV Bilingual
Voice: 661.631.5863
Email: aguirrei@bcsd.com

Luz Lopez, Accounting Technician II
Voice: 661.631.5863
Email: lopezluz@bcsd.com

 

Diana Castruita, Clerk VI
Voice: 661.631.5863
Email: Castruitad@bcsd.com