Special Education » School Psychologists

School Psychologists


Cramer, Joann
cramerj@bcsd.com 

 

Clarke, Teresa

clarket@bcsd.com

Cruz, Milton
cruzmi@bcsd.com

Daruwalla, Veera
daruwallav@bcsd.com

Faz, Rita
fazr@bcsd.com

Flynn, Nick
flynnn@bcsd.com

Frausto, Adriana
fraustoa@bcsd.com

Gholston, Darsiel
gholstond@bcsd.com

Giannini, Leah
gianninil@bcsd.com

Gonzalez, Jose
gonzalezjo@bcsd.com

Gordon-Lopez, Gina
gordonlopezg@bcsd.com

Gorey, Heather
goreyh@bcsd.com

Lish, Kristin
lishk@bcsd.com

Ludlow, Christie
ludlowc@bcsd.com

Mata, Amanda

mata@bcsd.com

Nunez Martinez, Briceida

nunezmartinezb@bcsd.com

 

Nuno, Aurora
nunoa@bsd.com

Perez, Teofila
perezt@bcsd.com

Puga, Jessie
pugaj@bcsd.com

Romans-Kroll, Juong Min
romanskrollj@bcsd.com

Saldivar, Amanda

saldivaram@bcsd.com

 

Sanchez, Graciela
sanchezg@bcsd.com

 

Shaffner, Ken
shaffnerk@bcsd.com

Strizic, Rajko
strizicr@bcsd.com

Young, Melissa
youngme@bcsd.com

Martin Santillan

santillianma@bcsd.com

 

Johnathon Rizo

rizoj@bcsd.com