Special Education » Speech and Language Therapists

Speech and Language Therapists

 

 

Bailey, Barbara
baileyb@bcsd.com

Blakey, Yolanda
blakeyy@bcsd.com

Brewer, Jill
brewerj@bcsd.com

Caceres, Cecilia
caceresc@bcsd.com

Castillo, Vanessa
castillov@bcsd.com

Diaz, Charlene
diazc@bcsd.com

Elaides, Christy
elaidesc@bcsd.com

Griffin, Maya
griffinm@bcsd.com

Haworth, Kristin
haworthk@bcsd.com

Joseph, Roberta
josephr@bcsd.com

Karnes, Wendy
karnesw@bcsd.com

Luter, Mary
luterm@bcsd.com

March, Barbara
marchb@bcsd.com

Martinez, Elizabeth
martineze@bcsd.com

Meadors, Amy

meadorsa@bcsd.com

 

 

O’Malley, Valerie
omalleyv@bcsd.com

Padilla, Sandra
haworthk@bcsd.com

Serrano, Virginia
serranov@bcsd.com

Shaffer, Cathy
shafferc@bcsd.com

Sitorius, Shafin
sitoriuss@bcsd.com

Taylor, Whitney

taylorwhit@bcsd.com

 

 

West, Heather 
westh@bcsd.com

Wilson, Tracy
wilsont@bcsd.com

Provensal, Sherauna
provensals@bcsd.com

Gaines, Janice
gainesj@bcsd.com

Griswold, Patricia
griswoldp@bcsd.com

Newquist, Cathy
newquistc@bcsd.com

Jose, Seeja
joses@bcsd.com

Solis, Betty
solisb@bcsd.com

Flores, Viviana
floresv@bcsd.com