Special Education » Program Specialists & Academic Coaches

Program Specialists & Academic Coaches

Program Specialists

 

Anne Langley, Program Specialist
Email: langleya@bcsd.com

 

Patricia Minor, Program Specialist
Email: minorp@bcsd.com

 

Sal Lopez, Program Specialist
Email: lopezs@bcsd.com

 

Debra Robinson, Program Specialist
Email: robinsond@bcsd.com

 

Leah Blake, Program Specialist
Email: blakel@bcsd.com

 

Chris Combs, Program Specialist
Email: combsc@bcsd.com

 

Jennifer Othart, Program Specialist

Email: othartj@bcsd.com

 

April Hammond, Program Specialist
Email: hammonda@bcsd.com

 

Stacy Davis, Program Specialist (Assistive Technology)
Email: daviss@bcsd.com

 

Academic Coaches

 

Amy Smith, Academic Coach
Email: smitha@bcsd.com

 

Aimee Luter, Academic Coach
Email: lutera@bcsd.com

 

Stephanie Wood, Academic Coach
Email: woodst@bcsd.com

 

April Fox, Academic Coach

Email: foxa@bcsd.com

 

Dina Saavedra, Academic Coach

Email: saavedrad@bcsd.com