State Pre-K Program » Pre Kindergarten Administration Office

Pre Kindergarten Administration Office

Office address:
1111 10th St Bakersfield, CA. 93304

Storiann Camps, Coordinator 
631-4936, campss@bcsd.com

Nichole Capellino, Staff Secretary
631-4936, capellinon@bcsd.com

Pabla Urenda, Bilingual Clerk VII
631-4936, urendap@bcsd.com

Lynnette Aguilar-Rodman, TOSA
631-4936, Rodmanl@bcsd.com

Sheila Trinidad, TOSA
631-4936, trinidads@bcsd.com

Gloriah McDonald, Teacher/Tutor
631-4936, Mcdonaldg@bcsd.com

FAX Number 661-859-0513


Instructional Aides

Gina Ramirez
Magdalena Reyes
Sady Medina
Daisy Morales

Evergreen Pre-K #153808411 Fremont Pre-K #150407115
Elizabeth Araujo
Michelle Wathern
Gina Cardenas
Alicia Larios
Garza Pre-K #150407105 Horace Mann Pre-K #150407178
Laura Gutierrez
Sonia Moreno
Debra Scott
Marta Martinez
Longfellow Pre-K #153801755 McKinley Pre-K #153801756
Simitrio Garza
Aurora Amavizca
Maribel Bautista
Mt. Vernon Pre-K #150407495 Owens Primary Pre-K #150407493
Veronica Torres
Rosalie Rodriguez
Louis “Paul” Gamino
Irma Duran
Pauly Pre-K #153808635 Rafer Johnson Pre-K #153808795
Barbara Carter
Marlene Sanchez
Elizabeth “Liz” Mendoza
Lorrie Lozano
Roosevelt Pre-K #153808412 Wayside Pre-K #150407494
Martha Melendez
Amy White
Kim McCoy
Nora Julian
Hort Pre-K #153808984
 Stella Hills Pre-K #153810045
Tina Gutierrez
Marta Barrientos