Pre Kindergarten Administration Office

Office Address:
1111 10th St
661-631-4936 
Fax:661-859-0513


Storiann Camps, Coordinator
campss@bcsd.com

Nichole Capellino, Staff Secretary
capellinon@bcsd.com

Pabla Urenda, Bilingual Clerk VII
urendap@bcsd.com

Lynnette Aguilar-Rodman, TOSA
Rodmanl@bcsd.com

Sheila Trinidad, TOSA
trinidads@bcsd.com

Gloriah McDonald, Teacher/Tutor
Mcdonaldg@bcsd.com

Instructional Aides

Claudia Bedolla de Santiago

Teachers
Casa Loma Mt. Vernon
Lorrie Lozano Adriana Gonzalez
Jennifer Perez Judith Pena
   
Evergreen Munsey
Elizabeth Araujo Sherry Boydstun
Michelle Wathern Claudia Gonzalez Acevedo
   
Franklin Noble
Elyse Santoyo Gina Cardenas
Karina Villanueva Morales Monica Franetovich
   
Fremont Owens Primary
Alicia Larios Paul Gamino
Cotati Thomas Crompton Irma Duran
   
Garza Pauly
Laura Gutierrez Barbara Carter
Ana Nunez Marlene Sanchez
   
Horace Mann Pioneer
Marta Martinez Rosalinda Martinez
Debra Scott Valerie Robles
   
Hort Roosevelt
Marta Barrientos Martha Melendez
Sukhjit Gill Amy White
   
Longfellow Stella Hills
Aurora Amavizca Mayra Gutierrez Salazar
Simitrio Garza Alexandra Macias Velasquez
   
McKinley Wayside
Veronica Torres Tina Gutierrez
Maribel Bautista Nora Julian
   
M.L.K Williams
Nuvia Monroy Elizabeth Mendoza
Ana Villanueva Sonia Moreno