New Teacher Development » Staff Contact List

Staff Contact List


Mike Havens - Executive Director

havens@bcsd.com
661.631.4802

Valerie Saylor - Coordinator
saylorv@bcsd.com
661.631.4782

Eva Martinez - Administrative Secretary II
martinezev@bcsd.com
661.631.4694

Joe Manzo - Clerk VIII
manzoj@bcsd.com
661.631.4650

Gabriel Barron - Program Specialist
barronga@bcsd.com
661.631.4670

Jessica Ercoli - Program Specialist
ercolij@bcsd.com
661.631.4651

Eddie Gonzalez - Program Specialist
gonzalezedw@bcsd.com

661.631.4562

Ashley Southworth - Program Specialist
southwortha@bcsd.com
661.631.4731

Uronda Wright - Program Specialist
wrightu@bcsd.com
661.631.4736

Department FAX:
661.861.0592